Meet the Team: President’s Staff 

North Orange Continuing Education’s (NOCE) administration is comprised of the President’s executive staff. The group is charged with developing effective ways of managing NOCE’s operations, finances, technology, and communications. Discussion topics include enrollment management, budget, staffing, operational policies, and procedures.

NOCE President’s Staff Executive Team

A photo of NOCE President Valentina Purtell

NOCE President

Valentina Purtell
Phone: 714.808.4670
E-mail: vpurtell@noce.edu
Anaheim Campus
President’s Office

A photo of Karen Bautista

Vice President,
Instruction

Dr. Karen Bautista
Phone: 714.808.4570
E-mail: kbautista@noce.edu
Anaheim Campus
Instructional Programs

A photo of Martha Gutierrez

Vice President,
Student Services

Martha Gutierrez
Phone: 714.808.4660
E-mail: mgutierrez@noce.edu
Anaheim Campus
Student Services


A photo of Terry Cox

Director, Administrative Services

Terry Cox
Phone: 714.808.4672
E-mail: tcox@noce.edu
Anaheim Campus
Administrative Services

A photo of Jennifer Perez

Director, Campus Communications

Jennifer Perez
Phone: 714.808.4671
E-mail: jperez@noce.edu
Anaheim Campus
Campus Communications

A photo of Dulce Delgadillo

Director, Institutional Research and Planning

Dulce Delgadillo
Phone: 714.992.9512
E-mail: ddelgadillo@noce.edu
Wilshire Center
Office of Institutional Research and Planning (OIRP)


A photo of Triseinge Ortiz

Registrar and Wilshire Center Site Administrator

Triseinge Ortiz
Phone: 714.992.9502
E-mail: tortiz@noce.edu
Wilshire Center

A photo of Julie Schoepf

Executive Assistant III to the President & Accreditation Marketing/Logistics Liaison

Julie Schoepf
Phone: 714.808.4674
E-mail: jschoepf@noce.edu
Anaheim Campus
Accreditation