Click on headers to sort by name, department, location, etc.

First NameLast NameTitleDepartmentEmailLocation
AdamGottdankDirectorDisability Support Servicesagottdank@noce.eduCypress
AdelinaMartinezInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programamartinez@noce.eduWilshire
AliceNiyondagaraProfessorEnglish as a Second Language Programaniyondagara@noce.eduCC ESL
AliciaLunaAdministrative Assistant IIDisability Support Servicesaluna@noce.eduCypress
AllanAbutinInterim ManagerInstruction and Student Servicesaabutin@noce.eduAnaheim
AlliStanojkovicAssistant ProfessorDisability Support Servicesastanojkovic@noce.eduWilshire
AmabelArredondoAdministrative Assistant ICareer Technical Educationaarredondo@noce.eduAnaheim
AngelaDiazInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programadiaz@noce.eduAnaheim
AnitaSanchezInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programasanchez@noce.eduCypress
AnthonyNguyenJob DeveloperDisability Support Servicesanguyen@noce.eduCypress
AprilFanteProgram ManagerDisability Support Servicesafante@noce.eduCypress
AyanoSuzukiEnglish as a Second Language Programasuzuki@noce.edu
BarbaraBennettProfessorDisability Support Servicesbbennett@noce.eduAnaheim
BelindaSanchezSpecial Projects ManagerBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programbsanchez@noce.eduCypress
CandaceLynchProfessorEnglish as a Second Language Programclynch@noce.eduWilshire
CarlosDiazAssociate ProfessorEnglish as a Second Language Programcdiaz@noce.eduAnaheim
CaseySousaCounselorDisability Support Servicescsousa@noce.eduAnaheim
CatheeMangProfessorEnglish as a Second Language Programcmang@noce.eduESL- AC
CatherineDunneProfessorCareer Technical Educationcdunne@noce.eduAnaheim
CathyJohnsonHigh School Records TechnicianAdmissions & Recordscjohnson@noce.eduWilshire
ChauNguyenInstructional AssistantCareer Technical Educationcnguyen@noce.eduAnaheim
ClaudiaMigliettaProfessional ExpertStudent Success and Support Programcmiglietta@noce.eduAnaheim
CorinnaLopezESL Noncredit Instructor (EL Civics)English as a Second Language Programclopez@noce.eduAnaheim
CrystalNavaStudent Services TechnicianCounseling and Student Servicescnava@noce.eduWilshire
CrystalSloanAccount Clerk IIAccountingcsloan@noce.eduWilshire
DaleMattesonFacilities Security OfficerCampus Safetydmatteson@noce.eduAnaheim
DanielStackhouseProfessorBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programdstackhouse@noce.eduCypress
DanielleBarbaroAlternative Media SpecialistDisability Support Servicesdbarbaro@noce.eduCypress
DavidAfsharSpecial Projects ManagerBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programdafshar@noce.eduNOCRC
DeborahPerkinsInterim DirectorCounseling and Student Servicesdperkins@noce.eduAnaheim
DeborahSmithStudent Service SpecialistDisability Support Servicesdjsmith@noce.eduAnaheim
DebraSmithInstructional AssistantDisability Support Servicesdsmith@noce.eduCypress
DeepaliDaveAccounting SpecialistAdministrative Servicesddave@noce.eduAnaheim
DeniseLevyGrants & Special Projects AssistantAdministrative Servicesdlevy@noce.eduAnaheim
DeniseMoraSpecial Projects ManagerCareer Technical Educationdmora@noce.eduAnaheim
DennisDavinoDirectorLifeskills Education Advancement Programddavino@noce.eduAnaheim
DulceDelgadilloDirectorInstitutional Research and Planningddelgadillo@noce.eduWilshire
EdnaHerediaAdministrative Assistant IIEnglish as a Second Language Programeheredia@noce.eduAnaheim
EdwinTehInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programeteh@noce.eduCypress
EileenPhillipsProfessorBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programephillips@noce.eduWilshire
ElaineLoayzaInstructional AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programeloayza@noce.eduAnaheim
EnricoDel ZottoInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programedelzotto@noce.eduWilshire
EnriqueSandovalIT Coordinator IInstructional Technology Servicesesandoval@noce.edu
ErikaLarsenStudent Services SpecialistDisability Support Serviceselarsen@noce.eduCypress
ErinSherardInstructorLifeskills Education Advancement Programesherard@noce.eduAnaheim
ErnestoArroyoStudent Services TechnicianCounseling and Student Servicesearroyo@noce.eduCypress
GarrettRezaAdmissions & Records SpecialistAdmissions & Recordsgreza@noce.eduWilshire
GaryJimenezCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesgjimenez@noce.eduCypress
GianaRivera TweedieCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesgrivera@noce.eduWilshire
GypsyVelozInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programgveloz@noce.eduCypress
HarpreetUppalInterim Senior Research and Planning AnalystInstitutional Research and Planninghuppal@noce.eduWilshire
HildaArroyoAdmissions & Records TechnicianAdmissions & Recordsharroyo@noce.eduWilshire
HildaRiveraSpecial Projects ManagerEnglish as a Second Language Programhrivera@noce.eduNOCRC
IvanStanojkovicSpecial Projects ManagerDisability Support Servicesistanojkovic@noce.eduNOCRC
JanetCagleyProfessorBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programjcagley@noce.eduWilshire
JanethManjarrezDirectorCalifornia Adult Education Programjmanjarrez@noce.eduAnaheim
JasonMakabaliSenior Research and Planning AnalystInstitutional Research and Planningjmakabali@noce.eduWilshire
JayzelleMataCampus Marketing & Outreach AssistantCalifornia Adult Education Programjmata@noce.eduNOCRC
JenniferCareyAssociate ProfessorBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programjcarey@noce.eduAnaheim
JenniferOoAssociate ProfessorCareer Technical Educationjoo@noce.eduAnaheim
JenniferPerezDirectorCampus Communicationsjperez@noce.eduAnaheim
JenniferPerryInstructional AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programjperry@noce.eduCypress ESL
JenniferRoblesStudent Services SpecialistCypress Administration Officejrobles@noce.eduCypress
JeriCastroCustodian IFacilitiesjcastro@noce.eduWilshire
JessicaWongAdministrative Assistant IDisability Support Servicesjwong@noce.eduCypress
JoanLopezInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programjlopez@noce.eduAnaheim
JoanneArmstrongManagerLifeskills Education Advancement Programjarmstrong@noce.eduAnaheim
JoelBacaInstructional AssistantDisability Support Servicesjbaca@noce.eduAnaheim
JoshuaFeasterInstructional AssistantDisability Support Servicesjfeaster@noce.eduCypress
JulieBrownInstructorDisability Support Servicesjbrown@noce.eduCypress
JulieCaudilloInstructional AssistantDisability Support Servicesjcaudillo@noce.eduCypress
JulieSchoepfExecutive Assistant IIIProvost’s Officejschoepf@noce.eduAnaheim
KarenBautistaVice PresidentInstruction and Student Serviceskbautista@noce.eduCypress
KarlaFrizlerDirectorEnglish as a Second Language Programkfrizler@noce.eduAnaheim
KarlaZamoranoAdmissions & Records TechnicianAdmissions & Recordskzamorano@noce.eduAnaheim
KatherinePhamAdministrative Assistant IIIInstruction and Student Serviceskpham@noce.eduAnaheim
KennethKiesselbachSpecial Projects ManagerCalifornia Adult Education Programkkiesselbach@noce.edu
KerrieCornellAdministrative Assistant IILifeskills Education Advancement Programkcornell@noce.eduNOCE
KhanhNinhCounselorCounseling and Student Serviceskninh@noce.eduAnaheim
KimTangManagerCareer Technical Educationktang@noce.eduAnaheim
KimberleyStiemkeAssistant ProfessorBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programkstiemke@noce.eduCypress
KristinaDe La CerdaCounselorDisability Support Serviceskdelacerda@noce.eduCypress
LaraRofmanJob DeveloperDisability Support Serviceslrofman@noce.eduAnaheim
LaurieEberhartSpecial Project DirectorCareer Technical Educationleberhart@noce.eduAnaheim
LeslieJackson-ReedAdministrative Assistant IIBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programljacksonreed@noce.eduCypress
LilyParkAdmissions & Records SpecialistAdmissions & Recordslpark@noce.eduWilshire
LorriGuySpecial Projects ManagerDisability Support Serviceslguy@noce.eduAnaheim
LucyBalInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programlbal@noce.eduAnaheim
LuisMadridAdmissions & Records TechnicianCypress Administration Officelmadrid@noce.eduCypress
MalynaEvansAdmissions & Records TechnicianAdmissions & Recordsmevans@noce.eduAnaheim
MarcelaValleAdmissions & Records SpecialistAdmissions & Recordsmvalle@noce.eduWilshire
MargieAbabDirectorBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programmabab@noce.eduCypress
MaricelaMoranCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesmmoran@noce.eduAnaheim
MartaGamezStudent Services SpecialistDisability Support Servicesmgamez@noce.eduAnaheim
MarthaGutierrezVice PresidentInstruction and Student Servicesmgutierrez@noce.eduAnaheim
MarthaTurnerProgram ManagerEnglish as a Second Language Programmturner@noce.eduAnaheim
MaryAlbrechtInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programmalbrecht@noce.eduCypress
MaryFaroStudent Services SpecialistDisability Support Servicesmfaro@noce.eduCypress
MaryMoscosoAdmissions & Records TechnicianAdmissions & Recordsmmoscoso@noce.eduWilshire
Mary AnnBabboAdministrative Assistant IIICypress Administration Officembabbo@noce.eduCypress
Mary JoMarvulliAdmissions & Records TechnicianAdmissions & Recordsmmarvulli@noce.eduAnaheim
MattVan GelderAssistant ProfessorDisability Support Servicesmvangelder@noce.eduCypress
MatthewStiversProfessorBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programmstivers@noce.eduAnaheim
MaureenBorilloIT Specialist, Systems ApplicationsInstructional Technology Servicesmborillo@noce.eduAnaheim
MeganPrellInstructional AssistantDisability Support Servicesmprell@noce.eduCypress
MeganReevesAssistant ProfessorDisability Support Servicesmreeves@noce.eduWilshire
MelisaMorales GomezAdministrative Assistant IICounseling and Student Servicesmimorales@noce.eduAnaheim
MichelleTeeAccounting TechnicianAdministrative Servicesmtee@noce.eduAnaheim
MirandaBatesCampus Marketing & Outreach AssistantCampus Communicationsmbates@noce.eduAnaheim
MiryamAnaya De GuerraInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programmguerra@noce.eduAnaheim
MonicaGomezAdministrative Assistant IEnglish as a Second Language Programmgomez@noce.eduAnaheim
MonicaTorresAdministrative Assistant ICounseling and Student Servicesmtorres@noce.eduAnaheim
MorganBeckManagerInstructional Technology Servicesmbeck@noce.edu
NaomiOtienoAdministrative Assistant IIIWilshire Centernotieno@noce.eduWilshire
NellieArmendarizInstructional AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programnarmendariz@noce.eduWilshire
Nicholette BrownAdmissions & Records SpecialistAdmissions & Recordsnbrown@noce.eduWilshire
NicoleRobertsInstructional AssistantDisability Support Servicesnroberts@noce.eduWilshire
NigelLeosTesting and Assessment SpecialistCounseling and Student Servicesnleos@noce.eduAnaheim
NordinUribeInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programnuribe@noce.eduAnaheim
OrlandoAmaya-SellesInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programoamayaselles@noce.eduWilshire
PatriciaGironInstructional AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programpgiron@noce.eduAnaheim
RaeHolguinAdmissions & Records TechnicianCypress Administration Officerholguin@noce.eduWilshire
RaineHamblyDirectorCareer Technical Educationrhambly@noce.eduAnaheim
RaquelMurilloManagerCounseling and Student Servicesrmurillo@noce.eduAnaheim
RebekahLeeTesting and Assessment SpecialistEnglish as a Second Language Programrlee@noce.eduAnaheim
ReginaApuntarAdministrative Assistant IILifeskills Education Advancement Programrapuntar@noce.eduAnaheim
ReginaRussellAdministrative Assistant IIAdministrative Servicesrrussell@noce.eduAnaheim
ReneeDaySpecial Projects ManagerLifeskills Education Advancement Programrday@noce.edu
ReneeFloresInstructional AssistantBasic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Programrflores@noce.eduWilshire
ReneeMylesAccount ClerkCypress Administration Officermyles@noce.eduCypress
RocioNavarroCounselorDisability Support Servicesrnavarro@noce.eduWilshire
RolandEsquivelCampus Safety CoordinatorCampus Safetyresquivel@noce.eduAnaheim
RolandPascuaIT TechnicianInstructional Technology Servicesrpascua@noce.eduAnaheim
RoxanneMeridaStudent Services TechnicianCounseling and Student Servicesrmerida@noce.eduAnaheim
RubenTrujilloTesting and Assessment SpecialistEnglish as a Second Language Programrtrujillo@noce.edu
SammieBritoFacilities Security OfficerCampus Safetysbrito@noce.eduAnaheim
SamuelVillafanaInstructional AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programsvillafana@noce.eduCypress
SheliaMoore-FarmerCatalog and Schedule CoordinatorCypress Administration Officesmoorefarmer@noce.eduCypress
ShontelCoronaStudent Records CoordinatorAdmissions & Recordsscorona@noce.eduWilshire
StacyWebbStudent Services SpecialistCareer Technical Educationswebb@noce.eduAnaheim
TerryCoxDirectorAdministrative Servicestcox@noce.eduAnaheim
ThanhLyCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesmly@noce.eduAnaheim
TinaKingInterim DeanInstruction and Student Servicestking@noce.eduWilshire
TinaMcClurkinProfessorCareer Technical Educationtmcclurkin@noce.eduAnaheim
TomCaoIT TechnicianInstructional Technology Servicestcao@noce.eduAnaheim
TriseingeOrtizRegistrarAdmissions & Recordstortiz@noce.eduWilshire
TyVolcyProgram ManagerLifeskills Education Advancement Programtvolcy@noce.eduAnaheim
ValentinaPurtellPresidentPresident’s Officevpurtell@noce.eduAnaheim
VictoriaSodmanAdministrative Assistant ILifeskills Education Advancement Programvsodman@noce.eduAnaheim
VincentEzeIT TechnicianInstructional Technology Servicesveze@noce.eduAnaheim
VioletaAguilera ValdesInstructional AssistantEnglish as a Second Language Programvaguilera-valdes@noce.eduWilshire
VivianGiangIT Coordinator IInstructional Technology Servicesvgiang@noce.edu
YolandaBarbaAdministrative Assistant IICareer Technical Educationybarba@noce.eduAnaheim
YvetteKrebsCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesykrebs@noce.eduWilshire
ZaidaLujanCounselorCounseling and Student Servicesplujan@noce.eduCypress